Aki Li Foster

Cell 604-671-6269 | AkiLiFoster@shaw.ca

Links

The Internet is a valuable resource in the home buying or selling process. Here are some links to help you on the road to success!

I have compiled a list of resources I think will be helpful as you set out to buy or sell a home. Please take some time to browse. Please feel free to contact me any time with questions or suggestions. I'd love to hear from you!

Metro Vancouver Municipalities

Find out all about the distinct and beautiful districts and municipalities in the Metro Vancouver area.More...
District of West Vancouver        http://www.westvancouver.net
City of North Vancouver            http://www.cnv.org
District of North Vancouver       http://www.dnv.org
City of Vancouver                     http://vancouver.ca
District of Squamish                  http://district.squamish.bc.ca 
City of Burnaby                        
http://www.city.burnaby.bc.ca
City of Coquitlam                      http://www.city.port-coquitlam.bc.ca
City of Port Coquitlam               http://www.city.port-coquitlam.bc.ca
District of Maple Ridge              http://mapleridge.org
City of Pitt Meadows                  http://pittmeadows.bc.ca
City of New Westminster            http://www.city.new-westminster.bc.ca
City of Richmond                       http://www.city.richmond.bc.ca
Corporation of Delta                  http://www.corp.delta.bc.ca
City of Surrey                             http://www.city.surrey.bc.ca
City of White Rock                     http://www.city.whiterock.bc.ca
City of Langley                           http://www.city.langley.bc.ca
City of Abbotsford                      http://www.abbotsford.ca
The data relating to real estate on this website comes in part from the MLS® Reciprocity program of either the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver (REBGV), the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board (FVREB) or the Chilliwack and District Real Estate Board (CADREB). Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS® logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB.